Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

Use this tool to add or remove calendars you want to view.  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Intercessions
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Columbia City Calendar
  • Lewis & Clark Calendar
  • McBride Calendar
  • Plymouth Calendar
  • SHHS Activity and Events
  • SHHS Athletics
  • SHMS Calendar
  • SHSD Public Calendar
  • St. Helens Virtual Academy Calendar