Skip To Main Content



The St. Helens Student Foundation (EIN: 93-1224204) has been granted tax-exempt status as a 501(c)(3) organization by the Internal Revenue Service.  

The St. Helens Student Foundation P.O. Box 1608 St. Helens, Oregon 97051

St. Helens Student Foundation Mission
  • Encourage, assist and manage programs outside the regular curriculum for the benefit of St. Helens Schools students;
  • Assist individuals, businesses, and other organizations in defining, organizing, and implementing added-value programs;
  • Build and manage trust funds in any form with the sole intention of meeting the donor’s goal. It is our goal to enhance the educational opportunities for every student in St. Helens School District.  

Students are the reason the Foundation exists. Enhancing and improving their success and academic achievement is key in all our programs and scholarships.  


Community support is the key to the continued growth of the Foundation. The Foundation may accept donations of real property, personal property, securities, and cash. Contributions may be from individuals, businesses, trusts, and other non-profit organizations.   If you need assistance in making a donation, planning a program, have an idea for a program that will benefit students, or want to become an active volunteer, please contact the Foundation at PO Box 1608, St. Helens, OR 97051.   If you would like to donate to St. Helens Student Foundation by credit card, please click on the donate button below.  If you prefer, checks can be sent to PO Box 1608, St. Helens, OR 97051.    Thank you for your support.



The Foundation supports students of all grades in order to improve their academic opportunities.  We receive requests from teachers, administrators, and community members.  Received requests are reviewed, prioritized, and funded if the Board deems the request is within the Foundation's scope and funds are available.  Examples of programs supported in the past include the 6th Grade Outdoor School and the Sacagawea Health Center.

Board of Trustees
Kellie Smith  -
Bill Amos  -
Scott Bauska  -
Kristi Ward -
Stacey Mendoza -
Alan Holinbeck -
Katie Waight -